Map of The Nyre Lands

Throughout the writing of the first half of The Worlds Within I refused to re-draw the map of The Nyre Lands that I thought I had lost. For sure I will find it, I thought. Sure enough, I was going through a stack of stories I wrote in the late 1990s and for some reason there was the map.

http://wp.me/P3mfSa-l

Also stacked with the map were my first musings on Faerie lore written long before I read the book Faeries by Brian Foud and Alan Lee. Once edited I will be adding those to the lore section under The Worlds Within and The Nyre Lands.

Leave a Reply

